• +371 6 7388688
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Mn-Fr: 9:00-17:00

Contacts

Adress

115A Rigas Street, Salaspils,
Salaspils region,
LV -2169
Latvia

Phone

Phone.: +371 6 7388688
Fax: +371 6 7388689

Bank details

VAT Reg. no. LV40003570038
Luminor Bank AS Latvian branch,
SWIFT: NDEALV2X
Account (EUR): LV10NDEA0000080431123

Our location and coordinates

Coordinates: 56.8781594, 24.3492061

Team

Inos staff contacts
Arnis Adakovskis
Arnis Adakovskis/ Chairman of the Board
Woodworking equipment /
Phone: +371 26455554
E-mail: arnis@inos.lv
Andis Lūsis
Andis Lūsis/Member of the Board
Energy production from biomass /
Phone: +371 26588688
E-mail: andis@inos.lv
Guntars Frīdenbergs
Guntars Frīdenbergs/ Construction project management /
Phone:+371 26875297
E-mail: guntars@inos.lv
Kaspars Freibergs
Kaspars Freibergs/ Charcoal production /
Phone: +371 29153201
E-mail: kaspars@inos.lv
Klāvs Vagoliņš
Klāvs Vagoliņš/ Engineering communications management/
Phone: +371 26143214
E-mail: klavs@inos.lv
Inga Bierne
Inga Bierne / Record Keeping / Finance /
Phone: +371 67388698
E-mail: inga@inos.lv
Jelena Kvile
Jelena Kvile/ Assistant to Project Manager /
Tālrunis: +371 67388967
E-pasts: jelena@inos.lv
Krista Jakimenko
Krista Jakimenko/Office Administrator/
Tālrunis: +371 67388695
E-pasts: info@inos.lv

Contacts

115A Rigas Street, Salaspils,
Salaspils region, LV-2169
Phone: 67388688
Fax: 67388689
E-mail: info@inos.lv

Bank details

VAT Reg. no. LV40003570038

Luminor Bank AS Latvian branch,
SWIFT: NDEALV2X
Account (EUR): LV10NDEA0000080431123
© 2020 Webone Latvia. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Webone Latvia